Brightness

I am not sure why bright sunflowers have such a positive effect on humans. I likes it.

One response to “Brightness”

  1. zeeturn says :

    good point. I can relate: never liked stuffed animals in childhood though all relatives seemed to assume I should like gifted teddy bears some reason. However, I did see a stuffed, potted sunflower (with a smile face) toys I was a little obsessed with. It was in one of those machines where you plunk your cash in to get a chance to grab it ~ practically had to join gamblers anonymous after that experience… (still want one to this day) 🙂

comments:

